Prelude to Theory of Love

If love is an idea just like any mathematical theories, then it must be observed into some form of a force. I initially concluded it is either of these two forms. An idea is fed by perception gathered from experiences the same way a theoretical conclusion has been formulated for evil behavior tendencies exhibited by serial killers. If it is then a force, it must effect a physical manifestation like gravitational force. Eventually, I have reformed to correlating both as it always has been in mathematically transcribed force. Now the question is the formula. I was wrong about subjectively incorporating theoism since it has been radically dismissed and opposed by many readers. I appreciate such contention.

The introductory part of this exploration is reiterating reasons behind formulating an idea. Based from noble evidences documented in history, the actions referred to as manifestation of Love have been socially impacting a great deal in regulating disorder. That is, to establish a balance against those that cannot be reformed for the purpose of mankind’s survival. The past weeks I have been writing an exposition on social systems and the consequential roots have come down to disseminating knowledge largely misconceived. One in particular is the concept of Love.

If the idea of love is not absolute and irrelevant, then why do we try to foster human relations. If an idea is assumed to be well defined by so many, then why there is such an ill success to merit. Maybe the idea is wrong in the first place. But how do we measure success? There must be a universal standard to regard such.

As to why I am putting this exposition free in public instead of writing another book– I have always believed that reason of faith is free. The first attempt to capitalize on the concept was a big mistake. Although I was aiming to put the funds on streetchildren, I am lead to believe that the opportunities for that will be presented soon. This is the Blackwidow. I have been always “I”, and represented by many. There are more of nature’s physics represented among us. Yet we find answers in wrong places. My actions are despicable, mythical, and rationalized outside society’s belief. I live in darkness where my presence could only be felt but unseen. I have caused pain for my own indulgence and to claim justice.

The answers to these questions will haunt me in time the way all abstract analysis came to me in silence. I am but another helpless hand obliged to print resonating ideas.

Next Post
Leave a comment

Hey! Thanks for dropping by. :)

  • Archives

  • I Love These Blogs!

  • BlogRankings

    Fashion & Style Blogs - Blog Rankings
  • Categories

  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

touchtheworldtoday

...with stories, poetry, spirituality, motivation, breaking news, actuality, thoughts....

ultimatemindsettoday

A great WordPress.com site

Abby Mabb

Snarly female. Occasional book reviewer.

Espen Stenersrød- From Pen To Heart

Jack Kerouac with a scent of Henry Vaughn

Gotta Find a Home

Conversations with Street People

Girly Dreams

Copyright © All rights reserved

