Special Kind of Creep

I’m a ghost.

Vanished from unsafe world.

One I have caused because it had taught me.

One I revoke so I could be free.

 

While they blindly walk across darkness

Wearing the same shoulders, hipbones, and cock sizes

whispers I want, he wants and chalked wishes.

Why are you looking for the non existent?

 

While an army of wolves cloak in desires.

The black lady caved me in some corner of unknown

I’m the same creep hiding from control.

No one won but she who had stolen my innocence

 

He who is rare dares not to touch but look

He who knew the dangers of my cold grim heart

torched by strong arms, feathered by lightness

Yes. The sight of you makes me cry.

 

He who’s skin I cannot indulge.

He who’s heart I cannot crush.

For the battle is between among who needs the grace of war.

An angel has no place on earth.

Previous Post
Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. “He who knew the dangers of my cold grim heart.” I love this line, remarkable. 🙂

    Alex and Stephen.

    Reply

Hey! Thanks for dropping by. :)

  • Archives

  • I Love These Blogs!

  • BlogRankings

    Fashion & Style Blogs - Blog Rankings
  • Categories

  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

touchtheworldtoday

...with stories, poetry, spirituality, motivation, breaking news, actuality, thoughts....

ultimatemindsettoday

A great WordPress.com site

Abby Mabb

Snarly female. Occasional book reviewer.

MesAyah

Melodic hiphop meets deep reflections about life and death

this is... The Neighborhood

the Story within the Story

Girly Dreams

"The hero of my tale, whom I love with all the power of my soul, whom I have tried to portray in all his beauty, who has been, is, and will be beautiful, is Truth." Leo Tolstoy

James J Need

Writer & Mind Coach