Man and Freedom

I have lived alone for how many years. That I meant in figurative terms. Never did I realize if it is safe or significant to share my innermost thoughts with anyone. Relatively, I am not aware how peculiar or common my thinking is. While recreating the twists of Mikolai’s fate, I have thought of revisioning mine for the purpose of knowing. I started questioning human behavior in terms of isolated conditions. The questions that came up are:

How are my perceptions changed or altered without complete contact to any person or media?

If I were given someone, with no right to himself or herself but my desire, what is the extent of my inhuman tendencies?

Can faith or spirituality control that inhuman behavior if causality is eliminated?

How does one revive his or her freedom if the dominating party takes away all his or her means to life?

The conditions of society obviously presented a close analogy to the second question. The difference is that, there are other parties involved–the witness and the intervention of another authority.

I have been warned quiet few times about the merits of my extreme inquisition. It is maybe true. I am a danger to myself. The lack of fear can be accounted to the pace and nature at which fate had lead me to my becoming. Beyond those experimental human engagement I have exposed and accounted my philosophy from, one belief has never faltered–God exists.

Somewhere between the possibility and unfathomable possibility, a bendable line exists. If I have enough background on quantum physics, or have wide reading and understanding of written philosophy and psychology, I would have laid the rest of my life rewriting that discovery. But I am just me with what-they-say crazy orientation who based my conviction on physicality and reasoning.

Leave a comment

Hey! Thanks for dropping by. :)

  • Archives

  • I Love These Blogs!

  • BlogRankings

    Fashion & Style Blogs - Blog Rankings
  • Categories

  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

touchtheworldtoday

...with stories, poetry, spirituality, motivation, breaking news, actuality, thoughts....

ultimatemindsettoday

A great WordPress.com site

Abby Mabb

Snarly female. Occasional book reviewer.

Espen Stenersrød- From Pen To Heart

Jack Kerouac with a scent of Henry Vaughn

Gotta Find a Home

Conversations with Street People

Girly Dreams

Copyright © All rights reserved

