He Likes Me or He Likes Me Not

imagesAs usual as my cigarette addiction, I was checking on social media not-too-anonymous accounts and finally had enough of infamous love repartees. Although I have come across it (tons of times) since the start of February (one which had earned the goddess reputation without a persona), it didn’t bother me until now. When was the last time I was crazily pondering on the so-called magical day? Uh, like maybe the dawn of here and there dating? So I heard I was the worst friend and girlfriend. My sole excuse that had hypnotically realigned cells of my becoming was–I have to experience outrageous, boring, wonderful but predictable, ridiculously dumb, etc to recognize “It.” So what’s the point of this barely an occasion shallow drama? I have a confession though. I was initially befallen by my own concerns. But what the hell.. I’m putting out some knick knacks for girls who are seemingly soared in the state of melancholic confusion. Let me drop the question– How are you to know that Mr. Lover sitting across your table is really into you?

First, “amazingly great” remark is different from “amazingly different.” Latter meant you’re the only one in his eyes who in case you don’t know, was mentally running through vocabulary pages to make the night right. Statistically, I have to tell you that such or any related terminology is an utmost protocol. That is, to find the right words.

Overtalking with ME, ME, ME tone means ” I only meant to sweep you off your kill-it shoes to satisfy my narcissistic endeavors.” He, whose final goal is to move forward than sharing night in bed, would ask questions. You have to permeably note the thought-out ones and not that of transparent desperation.

Planning out future togetherness is definitely a crystal clear message. Be warned though that some men grew up with compassion for less hot ones. A genuine invite would set a date and specifics. Vague ones could be nothing but “let’s see what comes up in my busy schedule.”

Now behavior is a crucial determinant too. Walk out on a date with someone who leans on his chair. There’s a banner on his forehead that translates to “I’m too cool to be conscious or pay attention.” Lastly, expect a text message or call not over an hour, as soon as the date ended.(unless your mobile provider has an aggression towards congested connection). Beyond standard period, your name on his list could probably be just among insignificant reserves.

Condition changes when bed situation gets in the story. However, appropriation is a must principle to existing Blackwidow’s memo..

Leave a comment

Hey! Thanks for dropping by. :)

  • Archives

  • I Love These Blogs!

  • BlogRankings

    Fashion & Style Blogs - Blog Rankings
  • Categories

  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

touchtheworldtoday

...with stories, poetry, spirituality, motivation, breaking news, actuality, thoughts....

ultimatemindsettoday

A great WordPress.com site

Abby Mabb

Snarly female. Occasional book reviewer.

Espen Stenersrød- From Pen To Heart

Jack Kerouac with a scent of Henry Vaughn

Gotta Find a Home

Conversations with Street People

Girly Dreams

Copyright © All rights reserved

