Bare Model–Path to Finding Fate

I was day dreaming once. It’s how as far as my psychopathic sense could take me. A world of bare manequins walking like ordinary human beings. So I thought, chasing fate and finding whom it had rewritten to be my own  pair work by seeing things magnanimously. If everyone is designed to be physically uniform, then there would be no physical attraction..just mere recognition through inner being. We wouldn’t have preference or association motivated solely by senses.

My next question is, how do we find our partner seeing things as it is? A person becomes distinct through words and actions. We connect through emotional and mental attributes, unique in existence. We measure compatibility by coercing characters in such a lock and key fit. Hence, roles in relationships adhere to clarity and specificity.

I cannot completely dismiss some significant elements of admiring physical eccentricity. But in my world, to achieve the highest of human affirmation, I have to dismiss what my eyes sees. It makes it less complicated. By adhering to my personalized model, determining motivations for being deeply engaged with someone is far more transparent. You cannot associate love to loving love because that obsession could make you want someone randomly..that means to whoever comes along. It would be like mindlessly picking a box from thousands uniformly designed.

Now the execution part is difficult. It takes a focused and spirited mind to ignore what society has imposed as standards. Our brains though is built with infinite possibilities. The key is to visualize. So I do everyday.

This is just a part of what my book comes in transformation. None of it is me but murmurs of the Blackwidow to whom I only dare to submit.

Leave a comment

Hey! Thanks for dropping by. :)

  • Archives

  • I Love These Blogs!

  • BlogRankings

    Fashion & Style Blogs - Blog Rankings
  • Categories

  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

touchtheworldtoday

...with stories, poetry, spirituality, motivation, breaking news, actuality, thoughts....

ultimatemindsettoday

A great WordPress.com site

Abby Mabb

Snarly female. Occasional book reviewer.

Espen Stenersrød- From Pen To Heart

Jack Kerouac with a scent of Henry Vaughn

The Neighborhood

society online's social conscious

Gotta Find a Home

Conversations with Street People

Girly Dreams

Copyright © All rights reserved

