The Purpose

A friend of mine told me that I should for once write about hope so every soul who spares his or her time reading it if not influenced, at least know that it does exists. I started typing in my thoughts but could only think about the savagery of man. Like any other writers, experience is more than just a data. It’s an inspiration for passion. I have to visualize to vision.

As soon as I came out of my apartment, children sweep the streets through unwashed skin..just laying there waiting for God’s mercy. How many of them feels the same wrath from greed..ignorance..Everyone is a victim of pain in one way or the other. But these children are born without a life being offered. They sprung from the busy streets while their mothers laid naked in public. It was morning once. (I prefer to come out of my dungeon when there are less people). A kid awkwardly positioned in dark alley clutched from hunger haunting him even in dreams. I dropped him an item, heartbroken that its the least of my redemption.

This is Asia. It must be worst in Africa, among others they call third world. The truth is, this is everywhere. I f people don’t despair from slavery, they die from depression. This is where the light comes from. The way that hollywood or anything fancy had covered up the despicable truth. The highest of all knowledge is knowing one absolute fact most have hypocitically denounced. Perhaps, the strive for the knowledge itself had ignored the simplest truth, out of obsession for probabilities, and hypothetical revolution. Every bit of assumption lead to more complex search until you realize that this world is nothing but a system clamoring for advance. The world is not a system. Humans are not systems. Our slightest odd feeling such as pain or fear is not a disorder. It cannot be healed by pills or by any pragmatic studies of human behavior. These emotions were never exact nor predictable. We just happen to connect, an enough tool to create an expectation.

I’m a bit of an extremist. My perceptions are often served with depth and turmoil. I have to say that all of it are products of my mistakes. I was lead to the dark by fate so that I may see things unseen and write about it. My faith is my purpose. In it, I found love that needs to be passed on. All it takes is to live it, beyond what the world has to bargain for.

Leave a comment

Hey! Thanks for dropping by. :)

  • Archives

  • I Love These Blogs!

  • BlogRankings

    Fashion & Style Blogs - Blog Rankings
  • Categories

  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

touchtheworldtoday

...with stories, poetry, spirituality, motivation, breaking news, actuality, thoughts....

ultimatemindsettoday

A great WordPress.com site

Abby Mabb

Snarly female. Occasional book reviewer.

Espen Stenersrød- From Pen To Heart

Jack Kerouac with a scent of Henry Vaughn

The Neighborhood

telling the story from every vantage point

Gotta Find a Home

Conversations with Street People

Girly Dreams

Copyright © All rights reserved

