Day 7 and 8

Hot guy with his gay friends sat across me and my baby at the bus. His gaze tells me that an eye contact signals were initiated .. My baby, bemused and snugly right on her comfortable spot, watched his every move intently..Guy helped me set the bags lying disorganized on the floor..If you’ve found me before now, you would have had a chance..but can’t do pretty face. I’m on a strict abstain course.. Few minutes after, I slumped and dozed off.. caught a glimpse of his hand, palm-covering his own hardness. Men.. are such cock-sensitives..

So I was by myself on a trip back to apartment. I didn’t know late night is when cool people travel. There are throngs of young couples, lesbians, hot people.. and just few old members– a number not enough to unfetter the cool group. In my head, I stood up to perform a loud interlude of their own shitty business.. “Enjoy your short fuckin great moment.. I’m tellin you now, if you dont do it..you’re pair will do it..you’ll fuckin cheat and break up cryin’ like puppies..”

But of course the usual me isn’t always talkin with strangers. Just watching the serve-my-lazy-ass chic who bullies her bf.. teenage lesbians cuddling with their gf’s..who couldn’t get a date in school out of insecurity, so now toying for the closest gf..(with an exception to some really good looking lesbians I know).. the guy who thinks he’s so cool with his yee-haa hat..the asshole who cheated on his seat number twice.. bet he’s been doing the same fuckin lame trick forever.. then this european looking chic next to me whom from my observation, loves a guy too much to care for herself. Her middle finger ring says she’s married.. Classy bag means she can afford to go expensive..but with unset hair and unpolished nails.. she got too busy with the husband who didn’t even care if she’s travelling

by herself. I need a choco drizzle to chill my head and whacked hormones..

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

Hey! Thanks for dropping by. :)

  • Archives

  • I Love These Blogs!

  • BlogRankings

    Fashion & Style Blogs - Blog Rankings
  • Categories

  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

touchtheworldtoday

...with stories, poetry, spirituality, motivation, breaking news, actuality, thoughts....

ultimatemindsettoday

A great WordPress.com site

Abby Mabb

Snarly female. Occasional book reviewer.

Espen Stenersrød- From Pen To Heart

Jack Kerouac with a scent of Henry Vaughn

The Neighborhood

Society online's creative conscious.

Gotta Find a Home

Conversations with Street People

Girly Dreams

Copyright © All rights reserved

