Day 4

A friend called me today asking opinion about investing on his passion and if it’s worth the risk. He wanted to pursue formal training in film making. I understood why he called. I’ve always lived out of compulsion and beyond that, there’s richful experiences of surviving associated risks. I began to question myself how I did it. I didn’t have much to invest just as he has. I guess people have reached out on my sentiments and believed in it.

During half of the day, head started throbbing like hell. I took tylenol and put on herbal concoctions my grandma had me believe was working. It did to some extent. But hours were excruciating I badly want to slam my head against the wall to break the skull.. I feel like synapses are travelling by the fastest millisecond, and every component of its source is insanely overworked, on the brink of brain failure..

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

Hey! Thanks for dropping by. :)

  • Archives

  • I Love These Blogs!

  • BlogRankings

    Fashion & Style Blogs - Blog Rankings
  • Categories

  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

touchtheworldtoday

...with stories, poetry, spirituality, motivation, breaking news, actuality, thoughts....

ultimatemindsettoday

A great WordPress.com site

Abby Mabb

Snarly female. Occasional book reviewer.

Espen Stenersrød- From Pen To Heart

Jack Kerouac with a scent of Henry Vaughn

Gotta Find a Home

Conversations with Street People

Girly Dreams

Copyright © All rights reserved

