The Cold Case of Sexual Harassment

Sexual Harassment does not exist.. at least in a world dominated by men who believe that women are made for it. Apology to women if I share the same conviction as them.  I cannot accept will being overpowered nor take hypnotism as an excuse, because anything less than the course of attempt to advance a sexual intention against your will is all chicken-bullshit. Believe that I have been on that side when I’ve let them poke on my withered will out of self pity. The blackwidow will never be of her becoming without the untold stories of deception and self worth degradation.

Before a point is discussed here, I have to reiterate the significance of identifying the differences among paranoia, assuming thoughts out of attention deficiency, and the real one. For obvious reasons, you should understand why. Paranoia is a result of a traumatic experience, and thus judgment reliability becomes a difficult basis for making assumptions. Now there are women, whose own sexual inhibitions are transpired out of desperation to feel desirable.  Now let’s deal with the real one…

Men love to talk about women besides sports. The regularity of it is that it happens behind our backs. If it’s intended for his peers or you to hear, then we are talking about rectifying an ego that’s been tossed on the pit. Publicly, their most common excuse for such is that fashionably daring dress almost costing your whole paycheck. Realize and own this. You can wear anything you want because you are who you are and no man’s substandards should limit that affirmation. If you want the sex, then he wouldn’t have to act like a schoolboy teasing a girl he so badly want.

Generally, there are two common cases with which a response should be based on – the man you slept with and that guy who could barely come close to more than masturbating over your picture.

Having sex with the guy and dating another the next day is one of the two orientations leading to an apprehension of a battered ego. You have to realize that a man has territorial instinct, especially when he’s not done gnarling over a fresh meat. For me, this is easier given that his emotions are at stake… visible. I remember being stuck in the elevator with this man and his friends. They’re all behind me whimpering like little kids, waiting to strike their lame tricks. Finally, one blurted out, “what are you sayin.. that she’s everyone’s whore?..”  I moved to face them, pointing fingers at everyone..  So I said, “If you’re all feeling sentimental because one of your prick friends got dumped.. then I’m really sorry.. Tangina niyong lahat (you all motherfuckers).. You can play fool on those girls but not me.. My head’s smarter and bigger than all of your balls combined.” I left them all surprised.. no one could speak. I just smiled and said “back to work..”  Now for the guy who claims every woman as his trophy, you can only but say that his cock is too small to ruin a virgin. All it takes is one loud-mouthed friend to spread the humor.

Let’s face the truth. Most women are composed and timid about such things, which is why men’s ego is as loud as hell. That’s exactly their expectation, reason why their elementary games are working. We have to change the tides. And I don’t understand why women give in to second-rated remarks from men when it happens to be one of our undying gifts. Let’s just say the situation starts with “you want this cock baby,” or “ those tits need some sucking..” I’m definitely sure that if it was your husband or boyfriend talking, they’d rather die than listen to your nag.

Now if the act is coming from the man who curses his life out from an inhibited opportunity  for sex, wisdom phrases is enough to shake their will. Sometimes, all it really takes is someone to shove it off his face to realize the truth. But I have to warn you that some of this kind could be close to psychopathic in nature. Their physiological manifestation is strong enough to cloud their judgment. You’d notice that from their uneasy behavior. In extreme situations as such, when an aggressive symptom becomes inherent,  you have to be ready holding a cutter or to kick some balls..that could paralyze him for minutes.

This is a message from the Blackwidow.

Leave a comment

9 Comments

  1. hello there and thank you for your information – I have certainly picked up something new from right here. I did however expertise a few technical points the use of this web site, as I experienced to reload the site many times previous to I may get it to load correctly. I had been considering in case your web hosting is OK? Now not that I’m complaining, but sluggish loading cases occasions will often impact your placement in google and could damage your high-quality rating if ads and ***********|advertising|advertising|advertising and *********** with Adwords. Anyway I’m including this RSS to my email and could glance out for a lot extra of your respective exciting content. Ensure that you replace this again soon..

    Reply
  2. I enjoy what you guys tend to be up too. This kind of clever work and coverage! Keep up the excellent works guys I’ve you guys to my personal blogroll.

    Reply
  3. Id forever want to be update on new posts on this site , bookmarked ! . 956113

    Reply
    • you can automatically link it to your blogsite or email if there’s a new article comin out.. i usually post one every weekend..
      thanks for reading..

      Reply
  4. Thank you for sharing your thoughts and perspective! I for one share your sentiment and feel the lack of self control and the behavior of many is un acceptable! You are Awesome and it is very refreshing to have one share in such an honest and straight forward way! I am Grateful for your presence and your inspiration…

    Reply
    • don’t hesitate to contest any of my perception.. your honest feedback would be greatly appreciated..

      Reply
      • My Friend… I always speak my mind! I believe your perception is yours and correct for you as well as many of your points are valid for me as well. I have a different and perhaps not as eloquent perspective on sexual harassment than yours as far as men are concerned. My feed back in that regard would be negative and you have shared that better and nicer than I. I am a positive person and thus appreciate your posts as such. It is a refreshing change for me to share with a Lady of Character that is up front and honest with their feelings and perspective! Thank you and rest assured that if I have an opinion I will share! I admire you and like your style!

        Reply

Hey! Thanks for dropping by. :)

  • Archives

  • I Love These Blogs!

  • BlogRankings

    Fashion & Style Blogs - Blog Rankings
  • Categories

  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

touchtheworldtoday

...with stories, poetry, spirituality, motivation, breaking news, actuality, thoughts....

ultimatemindsettoday

A great WordPress.com site

Abby Mabb

Snarly female. Occasional book reviewer.

Espen Stenersrød- From Pen To Heart

Jack Kerouac with a scent of Henry Vaughn

The Neighborhood

society online's social conscious

Gotta Find a Home

Conversations with Street People

Girly Dreams

Copyright © All rights reserved

